Item added to your basket.

Catalogue Number
Release Date
18 March 2016
  • Vinyl, 2×LP

    • + WAV / FLAC

    In stock, shipping now.

  • CD

    • + WAV / FLAC

    In stock, shipping now.

So here it is- Aa - the debut album from Harry Baauer Rodrigues.

As his biggest artistic statement to date Baauer wanted the album to feel cohesive and not just concentrate on singles. From the opening Church through to its closer Baauer packs an incredible amount of detail into each track. There is of course no shortage of tracks for the club but also numerous meditative moments and an allstar cast of guests including Future, Pusha T, G Dragon, M.I.A, Tirzah, Novelist, Leikeli47, TT The Artist and a transcendent guitar solo from Rustie. The artwork continues his visual collaboration with Jonathan Zawada building on the themes of their previous work together.

Every Purchase of CD/Vinyl comes with High Quality Digital Download.

Read More
  1. 1 Church 1:45 Baauer Buy
  2. 2 GoGo! 3:14 Baauer Buy
  3. 3 Body 3:31 Baauer Buy
  4. 4 Pinku 2:05 Baauer Buy
  5. 5 Sow 3:11 Baauer Buy
  6. 6 Day Ones (feat. Novelist, Leikeli47) 2:51 Baauer Buy
  7. 7 Good & Bad 1:09 Baauer Buy
  8. 8 Way From Me (feat. Tirzah) 3:17 Baauer Buy
  9. 9 Temple (feat. M.I.A, G-DRAGON) 3:05 Baauer Buy
  10. 10 Make it Bang (feat. TT the Artist) 3:20 Baauer Buy
  11. 11 Kung Fu (feat. Pusha T, Future) 3:13 Baauer Buy
  12. 12 Church Reprise (feat. Rustie) 1:32 Baauer Buy
  13. 13 Aa 1:16 Baauer Buy


View More

Baauer Merchandise

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.